Bayerisches Staatsorchester . Vladimir Jurowski . Yefim Bronfman

2023-09-07, 07.09.2023
at 20:30

Merano - Kursaal

Programme & information

Richard Wagner: Overture Tristan and Isolde

Robert Schumann: Concerto for piano and orchestra op. 54

Anton Bruckner: Symphony n. 4 op. 68

35 €
70 €
95 €
120 €
Ticket hotline
+39 0473 496030
Buy tickets
View the complete concert calendar
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.