Il Giardino Armonico - Giovanni Antonini - Patricia Kopatchinskaja

2020-08-31, 31.08.2020
at 20:30

Merano - Kursaal

Giovanni Antonini recorder and direction

Patricia Kopatchinskaja violin

Programme & information

Vivaldi: Concert for strings and b.c. in G minor

Francesconi: "Spiccato il volo" for violin solo

Vivaldi: Concert for violin, strings and b.c. in C major

Gervasoni: New Piece for violin, recorder, strings, cembalo and theorbo

Vivaldi: "La Tempesta di Mare" for violin, strings and b.c. in E flat major

Cattaneo: "Estroso" for violin, recorder and strings

Movio: Incanto XIX for recorder, violin and strings

Vivaldi: "Il Grosso Mogul" Concert for violin, strings and b.c. in D major

Dates and tickets
2020-08-31, 31.08.2020, at 20:30
Merano - Kursaal
Abo A
category A70 €
category B55 €
category C40 €
Ticket hotline
+39 0473 496030
View the complete concert calendar
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.