Iveta Apkalna Organ

Monday, 11.09.2017
at 20:30

Stadtpfarrkirche Meran

Programme & information

J. S. Bach: Toccata, Adagio and Fuge BWV 564

Philipp Glass: Mad Rush

Johann Gottfried Müthel: Fantasia

J. S. Bach: Pastorale BWV 590, Toccata and Fuge BWV 565

Dates and tickets
Monday, 11.09.2017, at 20:30
Stadtpfarrkirche Meran
Abo AAbo B
category A20 € €
Ticket hotline
+39 0473 496030
Iveta Apkalna
View the complete concert calendar
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.