Mahler Chamber Orchestra - Yuja Wang

2021-09-17, 17.09.2021
at 20:30

Merano - Kursaal

Programme & information

Haydn: Symphony N. 31 in D major "Hornsignal"

Bach: Concerto N. 5 in F minor BWV 1056

Shostakovitch: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra N. 2 in F major op. 102


Dates and tickets
2021-09-17, 17.09.2021, at 20:30
Merano - Kursaal
Abo A
category A120 €
category B100 €
category C80 €
category D60 €
Ticket hotline
+39 0473 496030
View the complete concert calendar
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.