Royal Philharmonic London - Vasily Petrenko - Julia Fischer

2021-09-06, 06.09.2021
at 20:30

Merano - Kursaal

Vasily Petrenko Conductor

Julia Fischer Violin

Programme & information

Beethoven: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major

Brahms: Symphony N. 4 in E minor

Dates and tickets
2021-09-06, 06.09.2021, at 20:30
Merano - Kursaal
Abo A
category A120 €
category B100 €
category C80 €
category D60 €
Ticket hotline
+39 0473 496030
View the complete concert calendar
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.