Staatskapelle Dresden

Tuesday, 04.09.2018
at 20:30


Alan Gilbert conductor

Lisa Batiashvili violin

Programme & information

Sergej Prokofiev: Concerto for violin and orchestra No 2

Gustav Mahler: Symphony No 1

Dates and tickets
Tuesday, 04.09.2018, at 20:30
Abo A
category A90 €
category B70 €
category C50 €
category D35 €
Ticket hotline
+39 0473 496030
View the complete concert calendar
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.