Wiener Symphoniker

Petr Popelka . Anna Vinnitskaya
2024-09-23, 23.09.2024
at 20:30

Merano - Kursaal

Programme & information

Peter Tchaikovsky: Concerto for piano and orchestra n. 1

Béla Bartók: Concerto for orchestra

35 €
60 €
90 €
120 €
150 €
View the complete concert calendar
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.