Zurich Chamber Orchestra - Journey to Mozart

2019-09-02, 02.09.2019
at 20:30


Daniel Hope conductor and violin

Programme & information

Journey to Mozart

Gluck: Dance of the Furies (Orphée et Euridice)

Haydn: Concerto for violin and orchestra Hob. VIIa/4

Mozart: Divertimento KV 136

Mozart: Concerto for violin and orchestra n. 3 KV 216

Mozart: Symphony n. 29 KV 201

Dates and tickets
2019-09-02, 02.09.2019, at 20:30
Abo A
category A90 €
category B70 €
category C50 €
category D35 €
Ticket hotline
+39 0473 496030
View the complete concert calendar
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.