Simply Quartet (Wien) . Yanlin Li (Viola) . Jeremias Fliedl (Violoncello)

2023-09-16, 16.09.2023
at 11:00

Merano - Pavillon des Fleurs

Programme & information

Richard Strauss: String sextet op. 85 "Capriccio"

Joseph Haydn: String quartet op. 77/1

Johannes Brahms: String sextet op. 18

40 €
Ticket hotline
+39 0473 496030
Buy tickets
View the complete concert calendar
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.