Franz Comploi (Cathedral organist Brixen)

2022-09-09, 09.09.2022
at 20:30

Marlengo - Parish Church

Programme & information

Transcriptions by Franz Liszt

Lasso/Liszt: Regina coeli

Bach/Liszt: Adagio Sonata for violin BWV 1017

Chopin/Liszt: Prelúde op. 28/9

Verdi/Liszt: Agnus Dei (Messa da Requiem)

Wagner/Liszt: Pilgrim's Chorus (Tannhäuser)

Nicolai/Liszt: Ouverture (Kirchliche Festouvertüre über "Ein feste Burg ist unser Gott") op. 31

Seismograph . audiovisual composition
music: Ferruccio Bartoletti & Dietrich Oberdörfer . paintings: Reinhold Tappeiner

Dates and tickets
2022-09-09, 09.09.2022, at 20:30
Marlengo - Parish Church
Abo MY
category A20 €
Ticket hotline
+39 0473 496030
View the complete concert calendar
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.