Martin Sturm (Organ)

2020-09-06, 06.09.2020
at 20:30

Merano - Parish Church

Programme & information


Beethoven: Large fugue for string quartet op. 133 (arranged for organ by Martin Sturm)

Janacek: Two pieces for organ

Schubert: Andante con moto, from the string quartet "Death and the Maiden" (arranged for organ by Martin Sturm

Martin Sturm - Improvisations:

Metaporphosis on fragments by Bernd Alois Zimmermann

„Mondnacht“ - Symphonic Suite on a poem by J.v.Eichendorff

Dates and tickets
2020-09-06, 06.09.2020, at 20:30
Merano - Parish Church
Abo MY
category A20 €
Ticket hotline
+39 0473 496030
Buy tickets
View the complete concert calendar
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.